Adirondack Directory

Local Adirondack Chamber of Commerce's

 

Check out the Calendar of Events before your next visit to the Park!

 

Our Chambers work hard promoting the Park!  Be sure to visit them and check out their town's calendar of events.  They are PACKED with fun and exploration.

 

Please enjoy your surfing travels through our business communities and organizations.  Chambers are a GREAT resource "calendar of events' and have a great pulse of the community.   We highly recommend that you visit their site(s) before your travel.  If you have a business in the Adirondacks, it is a must to join.

 

If we have omitted your Chamber, please contact us so we can post promptly.  Please kindly report broken links.  Internet cop's welcomed, so we can serve you better.  We appreciate reciprocal links  Please patronized our businesses, and visit the special feature of the businesses marked with  J Icon.

 

Chamber of Commerce Directories & Links *

 

 

Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce www.adirondackchamber.org
Athol/Thurman Chamber of Commerce www.thurman-ny.com
Bolton Landing Chamber of Commerce www.boltonchamber.com
Gore Mountain Regional Chamber of Commerce www.gorechamber.com
Gouverneur www.gouverneurchamber.net
Granville Chamber of Commerce www.granvillechamber.com
Hague on Lake George Chamber of Commerce www.hagueticonderoga.com
Indian Lake Chamber of Commerce www.indian-lake.com
Inlet Information Office www.inletny.com
Lake Champlain Region http://www.lakechamplain.com
Lake George Chamber of Commerce www.lgchamber.org
Lake Luzerne Chamber of Commerce www.lakeluzernechamber.org
Lake Placid Chamber of Commerce www.lakeplacid.com
Long Lake Dept. of Parks, Recreation & Tourism www.longlake-ny.com
Moriah Chamber of Commerce www.porthenrymoriah.com
Malone Chamber of Commerce www.visitmalone.com
North Country Chamber of Commerce www.northcountrychamber.com
North Warren Chamber of Commerce www.northwarren.com (including Chestertown)
Old Forge Visitor Information Center www.oldforgeny.com
Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce www.saranaclake.com  
Speculator Chamber of Commerce www.adrkmts.com  
Schroon Lake Chamber of Commerce www.schroonlake.org  
Ticonderoga Chamber of Commerce www.ticonderogany.com
Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce www.warrensburgchamber.com
Whitehall Chamber of Commerce www.whitehallchamber.com
Willsboro Chamber of Commerce www.willsborony.com

 

 

                                        County Tourism Offices *

 

 

Franklin County Tourism www.adirondacklakes.com or  800.709.4895
Hamilton County Tourism www.hamiltoncounty.com
Herkimer County Tourist Information www.oldforgeny.com
Lake Placid/Essex County Visitors Bureau www.lakeplacid.com or 800-447-5224
Lewis County Tourism www.lewiscountychamber.org or 800-724-0242
Plattsburgh/North Country Chamber of Commerce www.northcountrychamber.com or 518-563-1000
St. Lawrence County Chamber of Commerce www.stlawrencechamber.org or 877-228-7810
Warren County Tourism www.visitlakegeorge.com or 800-365-1050 X908
Adirondack Regional Tourism www.visitadirondacks.org or 800-487-6867

 

 

 

                                   Some of Our Adirondack Regional Towns & Cities: (links provided)

 

Adirondack Regional Info

www.adirondackregion.org
Bolton Landing www.town.bolton.ny.us
Chestertown www.townofchesterny.org
Chesterfield www.essexcountyida.com/communities/comm-chesterfield.html
Corinth

www.townofcorinthny.com

Crown Point www.lakechamplainregion.com/content_pages/liveCrownPoint.cfm
Day www.townofday.com
Dresden www.dresdenny.org
Edinburgh www.edinburgny.com
Elizabethtown www.elizabethtown-ny.com
Franklin www.townoffranklin.com
Fort Ann www.washingtoncounty.org/fortann/town
Franklin County www.adirondacklakes.com
Fulton County www.fultoncountyny.org
Gouverneur www.gouverneurny.com/aboutgouverneur
Horicon

www.horiconny.gov/

Indian Lake www.indian-lake.com (including Blue Mountain Lake)
Lake George www.lakegeorge.com
Lake Placid www.lakeplacid.com
Lewis www.lewisny.com
Long Lake www.centraladirondacks.com  (including Raquette Lake)
Jay www.jaynewyork.com
Johnsburg www.goremtnregion.org/johnsburg-town-officials.asp
Keene www.kvvi.net/~town
Keene Valley www.keene-keenevalley.com
Keeseville www.essexcountyida.com/communities/comm-keeseville.html
Minerva www.essexcountyida.com/communities/facts-minerva.html
Newcomb www.newcombny.com
Old Forge www.oldforgeny.com
Port Henry www.porthenry.com
Queensbury www.queensbury.net
Saranac Lake www.saranaclake.com
Saratoga www.saratoga.com (including Lake Luzerne)
Speculator Regional Info www.adrkmts.com
Schroon Lake www.schroonlake.org
Stony Creek www.stonycreekchamber.com
Thurman www.thurman-ny.com
Westport www.westportny.com
Willsboro www.willsborony.com
Warren County www.co.warren.ny.us/phone.htm
Wilmington www.whitefaceregion.com/content_pages/wilmington.cfm

 

Town too small for their own web site, or chamber? Check out www.epodunk.com for basic demographics.

Is your favorite Chamber, or town missing?  Report it & we'll post.  Visit the County Tourisms Offices Too!

 

 

 

Link/Showcase your business!

 

Learn more

 

 

Port Henry/Moriah

Chamber of Commerce

518-250-1050

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

| Home Page |   Tour the ParkArticles |   Concierge  |  History Tall TalesBulletin | Advertise with us | E-mail |  We appreciate reciprocal links!

                                   

 

 *  DISCLOSURE:  "In and Around the Adirondack Park" is not affiliated with any of the above businesses, organizations or events, nor can we   vouch for the quality,  and is NOT responsible for the actions  of the above parties.  This is brought as a public service message only.   We publish your works (professional or  amateur free).